UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifiers Kitpack

Finally, here it is! My EURO 2016 Qualifiers kitpack. There will be just 1 pack for this so I included almost every kit I could. What does it include?

  • 20 teams (Austria, Belgium. Bosnia & Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Russia, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine). Most of them made by me, Montenegro made by Puma26, as Norway, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia made by AkmalRW.
  • Most of all the adidas kits updated
  • Brand new kits and/or new combinations for some teams
  • All kits included with and without qualifiers sleeve patches/UEFA “No to Racism” captain armband

previaeuro2016qualifierskitpack

Please! If you’re going to upload this to your own site, put this very same adf.ly link! Otherwise I won’t make a pack as big as this one again!

GDB: http://adf.ly/1K95WV

Password: euro2016bk201

If you want the other Europe National Teams you can find them here!

6 pensamientos en “UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifiers Kitpack

  1. brother tu haces muy buenos kits. porque no haces los kits de las demas selecciones europeas con las etiquetas de NO to racism y el logo de eurocup 2016, he visto los kits de otros autores y no me gustan, o si no podrias darme esas etiquetas para yo mismo hacermelas asi como en un pack tuyo diste las etiquetas de la copa america

  2. brother tu haces muy buenos kits, y me ha gustado mucho este pack y quisiera saber cuando estaran los paises restantes con sus respectivas etiquetas de la eurocup 2016, he encontrado de otros editores y no me han gustado, si no te quieres molestar en hacerlos me podria pasar esas etiquetas que usas para yo mismo ponerlo a mis kits asi como en un pack tuyo de la copa américa pusiste las etiquetas para q nosotros mismos también podamos ponerlas

Responder

